Konbu streetfood: feel cozy while eating

Konbu streetfood, a small cozy restaurant with asian cuisines. It was my first time there and I enjoyed it so much! There were so many choices, but in the end I chose for the What the Pho?… 

A simple and clean dish with rice noodles and beef. The broth was smooth and clear with a clean taste.
The next dish was my friends one. Chicken ramen, I didn’t taste it as she ate everything so fast 😂. So I can assume it was good!

I will definetely go back again to try another dish!

As for the price, it was reasonable. My what the Pho? with a glass of homemade ice tea was €12.50.

If you are in or near Groningen, do consider to have lunch/dinner at Konbu streetfood!

Leave a Reply

